Useful Links

Sierra Elementary PTA

7771 Oak St

Arvada, CO 80005


© Copyright 2019 by Sierra PTA

 Proudly created with

2019-20 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Kristen Hinkle - President

Heather Behrends - VP of Membership

VPs of Committees

Leann Garcia - VP of Community Events

 Jeff Foss - Treasurer

Dawn Schippe - Secretary

General PTA Email


7771 Oak Street

Arvada, CO 80005


Committee Chairs

Advocacy: Heather Flannery

Arts Night: Becca Rehme

Box Tops Fundraiser: Jenny Logan

Conference Dinners: Marcy Decker and Courtenay Dillon

Crossing Guards: Becca Rehme and Nancy Hardy

GT Coordinator: Bethany Therrien

Lost and Found Chair: Maggie Colosimo

Milk Caps for Moola: Maggie Colosimo

Website Manager: Tracy Stephens

Year Book Chair: Jenny Logan

Room Parents: TBD


Reflections: TBD

Sierra Cares: Brooke Toothman and Jodi Kelloff

Sierra Sprint: Amy Nitta

Silent Auction: Michelle Holt and Kalin McBean

Staff Appreciation Brunch: Tracy Stephens & Leann Garcia

5th Grade Continuation/ Kindergarten Graduation Chair: 

Sun Safety: Dawn Schippe