2020-2021 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

 Dawn Schippe - President

president@sierraptaarvada.org

Sheryl Doll - VP of Membership

membership@sierraptaarvada.org

Carrie Persichitte - VPs of Committees

committees@sierraptaarvada.org

Mary Zimbelman - VP of Community Events

communityevents@sierraptaarvada.org

Jeff Foss and Bonnie Berry - Treasurer

treasurer@sierraptaarvada.org

Heather Flannery - Secretary

secretary@sierraptaarvada.org

General PTA Email

Address

7771 Oak Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Facebook

Committee Chairs

Advocacy: Heather Flannery

Box Tops Fundraiser: Jenny Logan

Conference Dinners: Marcy Decker

Crossing Guards: Becca Rehme and Nancy Hardy

Lost and Found Chair: Maggie Colosimo

Milk Caps for Moola: Carrie Persichitte and Liz Conover

Website Manager: Kristen Hinkle

Year Book Chair: Jenny Logan

 

Reflections: Julia Blechar

Room Parents: Paula

Sierra Cares: Brooke Toothman and Sherry Peterson

Sierra Strides: Mary Zimbelman

Staff Appreciation Brunch: Tristin Mead-Rodrigues

5th Grade Continuation/ Kindergarten Graduation Chair: 

Sun Safety: Dawn Schippe

Useful Links

Sierra Elementary PTA

7771 Oak St

Arvada, CO 80005

email: general@sierraptaarvada.org

© Copyright 2019 by Sierra PTA

 Proudly created with Wix.com