Useful Links

Sierra Elementary PTA

7771 Oak St

Arvada, CO 80005

email: general@sierraptaarvada.org

© Copyright 2019 by Sierra PTA

 Proudly created with Wix.com

2019-20 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Kristen Hinkle - President

president@sierraptaarvada.org

Heather Behrends - VP of Membership

membership@sierraptaarvada.org

VPs of Committees

committees@sierraptaarvada.org

Leann Garcia - VP of Community Events

communityevents@sierraptaarvada.org

 Jeff Foss - Treasurer

treasurer@sierraptaarvada.org

Dawn Schippe - Secretary

secretary@sierraptaarvada.org

General PTA Email

Address

7771 Oak Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Facebook

Committee Chairs

Advocacy:

Arts Night: 

Box Tops Fundraiser: Jenny Logan

Conference Dinners: Marcy Decker and Courtenay Dillon

Crossing Guards: Becca Rehme and Nancy Hardy

GT Coordinator: Bethany Therrien

Lost and Found Chair: Maggie Colosimo

Milk Caps for Moola: Maggie Colosimo

Website Manager: Tracy Stephens

Year Book Chair: Jenny Logan

Room Parents:

 

Reflections: 

Room Parents: Kimber Jones

Sierra Cares: Brooke Toothman and Jodi Kelloff

Sierra Sprint: Amy Nitta

Silent Auction: Michelle Holt and Kalin McBean

Staff Appreciation Brunch: Tracy Stephens & Leann Garcia

Yearbook Chair:

5th Grade Continuation/ Kindergarten Graduation Chair: 

Sun Safety: Dawn Schippe